Bestuur

Patrick Verplancke

Patrick Verplancke

Macharius Grysonstraat 14

GSM: 0473 69 49 44

info@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Voorzitter
Penningmeester

Actief lid van de Ichtegemse Sportraad
Gezinssport website

Yves Maertens

Yves Maertens

Engelstraat 198

GSM: 051 58 19 82

fietsen@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Fietsen

Patrick Devos

Patrick Devos

Zuidstraat 91

GSM: 051 58 33 88

badminton@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Badminton

Willy Hosten

Willy Hosten

Sportlaan 24

GSM: 0477 77 20 76

jeugdzwemmen@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Bestuurslid

Voorzitter Gezinsbond
Assistentie Jeugdzwemmen

Inge Smith

Inge Smith

Markt 7

GSM: 0477 95 08 59

badminton@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Bestuurslid

Assistentie Badminton

Danny Viaene

Danny Viaene

Moerdijkstraat 43

GSM: 0486 61 82 80

danny.viaene1@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Volleybal

Johan Viaene

Johan Viaene

Vlasbloemstraat 3

GSM: 0485 69 56 28

minivoetbal@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Minivoetbal

Caroline Wallyn

Caroline Wallyn

Koekelarestraat 48

GSM: 0476 29 38 90

info@deurensda.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Fitness
Plaatsvervangend lid van de
Ichtegemse Sportraad

Nico Wynthein

Nico Wynthein

Panoramastraat 12

GSM: 051 48 97 92

nico.fanny@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Activiteitcoördinator Jeugdzwemmen

Robrecht Claeys

Robrecht Claeys

Koekelarestraat 40

webmaster@gezinssport-ichtegem.be

Secretaris
Webmaster

Beheer van de website